Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upper St. Clair

5 rating

Great experience , the girl that cut my hair was extremely nice and did a great job at figuring out how I wanted my hair cut. I will definitely be back !

5 rating

Took my son for a haircut. The online system worked well once we got registered and we were taken on time. His haircut was well done and the stylist listened to what he wanted. We will go back!

5 rating

Jean was a pleasure to work with. Love the energy and enthusiasm she has for her job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Daniel M. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Great experience , the girl that cut my hair was extremely nice and did a great job at figuring out"

5
Michele W. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Took my son for a haircut. The online system worked well once we got registered and we were taken o"

5
Doug W. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Jean was a pleasure to work with. Love the energy and enthusiasm she has for her job."

5
Erin M. | September 19, 2020 Google

" LeighAnn always does an amazing job cutting my boys? hair! We followed her from a different (closer"

5
blackBean n. | September 9, 2020 Google

" The member of staff at Sports Clips cut a family member?s hair very professionally and in a dedicat"

5
Kevin C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I?ve been going to Sport Clips for at least 10 years by now and Christina is beyond amazing. I cann"

5
Chair S. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Leigh Ann is always wonderful. She cuts my hair and both my kids. She's great with kids who can som"

5
Bob C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" The girl that cut my hair was very personable and very professional at the same time....I normally "

5
josh a. | August 18, 2020 Google

" The stylist was knowledgeable of what I wanted done, she was pleasant and enjoyable to talk to."

5
Lance C. | August 16, 2020 Google

" One of the best haircuts I've ever had, if not the best."