Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upper St. Clair

1 rating

Worst haircut ever! Danielle seemed like she rushed through and did not care at all. Went to great clips a few hours later and the hair stylists couldn't believe how bad it was. Thank goodness Jen G at great clips helped me out!

5 rating

We are from wheeling West Virginia and we drive one hour and 15 minutes to visit in here to get my haircut from Danielle because my fiancee and I love her work.

5 rating

Staff was very feiendly

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

1
Conor J. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Worst haircut ever! Danielle seemed like she rushed through and did not care at all. Went to great c"

5
CAROL P. | January 30, 2020 Google

"We are from wheeling West Virginia and we drive one hour and 15 minutes to visit in here to get my h"

5
Tim P. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Staff was very feiendly"

5
Kenna A. | January 20, 2020 Google

"My husband went here for the first time and Meghan cut & washed his hair. He was very pleased with t"

5
Erik G. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Sarah at USC was engaging as well as meticulous. She made note of how I lijed my hai done (other loc"

5
Michael Y. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I got there 15 minutes til close & they treated me like their most important guest!! Best cut in a l"

1
Ed T. | December 5, 2019 Facebook

"You officially lost three customers today. Your checking system is terrible. I walked in at 3pm to c"

4
Jon L. | December 2, 2019 Google

"I started bringing my young son here after our barber moved out of town. I was a little skeptical of"

5
Joseph S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Great service was in and out in like 20 min and I looked great!!"

5
Komoliddin A. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Best haircut"