Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upper St. Clair

5 rating

Carol did a great job and listened to what I was trying to achieve with my haircut. My wife commented it was probably the best haircut I have received. This is the ultimate compliment.

5 rating

Leigh Ann is the BEST

5 rating

The only place I'll go to get my haircut. Sarah is amazing she is friendly and great at what she does. Some times you have to wait a bit but it's worth it. Use the app it helps, I always schedule ahead of time.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Lee P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Carol did a great job and listened to what I was trying to achieve with my haircut. My wife comment"

5
Homer R. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Leigh Ann is the BEST"

5
Chris C. | March 16, 2020 Google

"The only place I'll go to get my haircut. Sarah is amazing she is friendly and great at what she doe"

5
August Z. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Leighann is theeeee absolute best. . I pretty much follow her around to which ever one she's at beca"

5
Melody T. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Got right in and out and my son loved his cut! Will definitely come back!"

5
Jim B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Seemed a bit rushed with no other customers in shop, but great haircut. Ask about add"

5
Drew F. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I had Carol at USC Branch and she was excellent!"

5
Craig B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"I just moved from Tampa and found a great place to get cut."

1
Conor J. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Worst haircut ever! Danielle seemed like she rushed through and did not care at all. Went to great c"

5
CAROL P. | January 30, 2020 Google

"We are from wheeling West Virginia and we drive one hour and 15 minutes to visit in here to get my h"