Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upper St. Clair

5 rating

It was nice I got my haircut fast and the lady that did my hair was nice and had a good personality 5 star review no doubt

5 rating

Ellie was great and enjoyable experience Will get my haircut there again Like the 30 day trim option Ellie told me about

5 rating
  • 05/08/19
  • Elizabeth H. Google

Christine listened intently and, despite a couple of challenges I alerted her to, she gave my teenage boys the best haircuts they?ve ever had in their lives. Their hairstyles look absolutely fantastic. So handsome. Could not be more pleased! She is so talented, attentive, efficient, and makes everything a wonderful experience. The whole team had a great rapport together which really made for a pleasant atmosphere. We will always be back!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Riley F. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"It was nice I got my haircut fast and the lady that did my hair was nice and had a good personality "

5
Jeff G. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Ellie was great and enjoyable experience Will get my haircut there again Like the 30 day trim option"

5
Elizabeth H. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Christine listened intently and, despite a couple of challenges I alerted her to, she gave my teenag"

5
John D. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Wait time was actually less than the app said it would be because the staff was on top of everything"

5
Kim E. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Megan was very professional. I finally received a great haircut in Pittsburgh."

5
Roy H. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and beard trim!"

5
Gary J. | March 7, 2019 Google

"I really like this place. I'm in and out quickly with a good cut each time. Easy parking."

5
ChillBro B. | February 8, 2019 Google

"First time here and I?m a customer for life. Meghan?s professionalisms, personality, and attention t"

5
Gretchen S. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Ellie was so great with my 4 1/2 year old son. This is by far my favorite location and I loved the w"

5
eric f. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut great service"