Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upper St. Clair

5 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • Komoliddin A. Google

Best haircut

2 rating

$15 (before tip) for a 2year olds hair trim. No styling or anything extra. No coupon available either. Nice hair dresser and cool place but deff going anywhere else next time

5 rating

They did great! Sport Clips always does very thorough and professional work.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Komoliddin A. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Best haircut"

2
Bonnie M. | October 31, 2019 Google

"$15 (before tip) for a 2year olds hair trim. No styling or anything extra. No coupon available eithe"

5
Eric B. | October 11, 2019 Google

"They did great! Sport Clips always does very thorough and professional work."

5
karie c. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Brett did a great job!!"

5
Jeff D. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Brett was great. His attention to details were wonderful."

5
gregory s. | September 28, 2019 Google

"very cool place with nice people. I have feathered hair and I am worried that they cant do that styl"

2
brittany m. | September 24, 2019 Google

"I asked for my boys hair to be left longer on top and short on the sides...my boys now look like the"

5
Jerimiah L. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Brett was excellent. He?s highly professional and you can tell that loves what he does. I?ll be back"

1
Ryan C. | September 14, 2019 Google

"The only time I?ve ever had someone take a chunk out of my hairline. If this happens to you or someo"

5
Ty K. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Meghan was very nice and kept conversation throughout my haircut. She also did a fantastic job cutti"